KPFK Public Radio - Online Archives
Shows will remain here for the number of days listed.
Because of copyright restrictions music shows can't be archived.
To subscribe to a shows podcast, right click (or command click) on its 'Podcast/XML' button and select 'Copy Link Location', 'Copy Link Address' or 'Copy Shortcut', Then open your podcast software and paste in the address. In iTunes go to 'File' and select 'Subscribe To Podcast' and paste in the address. In Juice simple click the green '+' button and paste in the address.

The button is to the most recent 5 shows. Download Juice, the cross-platform podcast receiver
We are Listener Sponsored!
Please remember that all the programs you see here are supported by listeners to KPFK. If you listen regularly and like what you hear, please consider supporting it by becoming a member of KPFK, or renewing if you're already a member. Basic membership is $25, but we accept any amount.
KPFK Live Stream:
ShowDate Days
to
Stay
Action
Friday, August 28, 2015 3:01 pm0:56:46
69
Thursday, August 27, 2015 3:01 pm0:56:46
68
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 3:01 pm0:55:47
67
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 3:01 pm0:58:47
66
Monday, August 24, 2015 3:01 pm0:58:47
65
Friday, August 21, 2015 3:01 pm0:57:47
62
Thursday, August 20, 2015 3:01 pm0:58:47
61
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 3:01 pm0:58:38
60
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 3:01 pm0:57:17
59
Monday, August 17, 2015 3:01 pm0:56:46
58
Friday, August 14, 2015 3:01 pm0:59:19
55
Thursday, August 13, 2015 3:01 pm0:57:47
54
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 3:01 pm0:58:17
53
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 3:01 pm0:57:47
52
Monday, August 10, 2015 3:01 pm0:58:48
51
Friday, August 7, 2015 3:01 pm0:56:46
48
Thursday, August 6, 2015 3:01 pm0:59:47
47
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 3:01 pm0:57:47
46
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 3:01 pm0:56:56
45
Monday, August 3, 2015 3:01 pm0:56:46
44
Friday, July 31, 2015 3:01 pm0:57:32
41
Thursday, July 30, 2015 3:01 pm0:56:46
40
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 3:01 pm1:03:45
39
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 3:01 pm0:57:17
38
Monday, July 27, 2015 3:01 pm0:58:32
37
Friday, July 24, 2015 3:01 pm0:55:38
34
Thursday, July 23, 2015 3:01 pm0:55:46
33
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 3:01 pm0:56:16
32
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 3:01 pm0:57:16
31
Monday, July 20, 2015 3:01 pm0:57:17
30
Friday, July 17, 2015 3:01 pm0:58:17
27
Thursday, July 16, 2015 3:01 pm0:57:38
26
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 3:01 pm0:56:06
25
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 3:01 pm0:58:47
24
Monday, July 13, 2015 3:01 pm0:58:31
23
Friday, July 10, 2015 3:01 pm0:58:47
20
Thursday, July 9, 2015 3:01 pm0:56:46
19
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 3:01 pm0:55:56
18
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 3:01 pm0:58:17
17
Monday, July 6, 2015 3:01 pm0:57:19
16
Thursday, July 2, 2015 3:01 pm0:58:32
12
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 3:01 pm0:58:17
11
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 3:01 pm0:57:47
10
Monday, June 29, 2015 3:01 pm0:56:48
9
Friday, June 26, 2015 3:01 pm0:56:36
6
Thursday, June 25, 2015 3:01 pm0:57:37
5
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 3:01 pm0:56:39
4
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 3:01 pm0:57:16
3
Monday, June 22, 2015 3:01 pm0:58:17
2
A Service of the Pacifica Foundation - Built by KPFTx