The KPFK Public Radio - Online Archives Archive
Shows will remain here for the number of days listed.
Because of copyright restrictions music shows can't be archived.
For download: right click on 'download' and 'save target as'
Sort by Show or Date by clicking on column title.

The XML link is to the most recent 5 shows. Download Juice, the cross-platform podcast receiver
We are Listener Sponsored!
Please remember that all the programs you see here are supported by listeners to KPFK. If you listen regularly and like what you hear, please consider supporting it by becoming a member of KPFK, or renewing if you're already a member. Basic membership is $25, but we accept any amount.
KPFK Live Stream:
ShowDate Days
to
Stay
Action
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 4:04 am0:02:24
117
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 4:04 am0:02:24
110
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 4:04 am0:02:24
103
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 4:04 am0:02:24
96
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 4:04 am0:02:24
89
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 4:04 am0:02:24
82
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 4:04 am0:02:24
54
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 4:04 am0:02:24
47
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 4:04 am0:02:24
40
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 4:04 am0:02:24
33
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 4:04 am0:02:24
26
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 4:04 am0:02:24
19
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 4:04 am0:02:24
12
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 4:04 am0:02:24
5
A Service of the Pacifica Foundation - Built by KPFTx