KPFK Public Radio - Online Archives
  • Shows will remain here for the number of days listed.
  • Sort by Show or Date by clicking on column title.
  • For download: right click on 'download' and 'save target as'.
  • To subscribe to a show's podcast right-click on the show's "XML" link and select "copy shortcut" or "copy link location", then paste that link into your podcast program.
  • If you need a podcast receiver.... Download Juice, the cross-platform podcast receiver
We are Listener Sponsored!
Please remember that all the programs you see here are supported by listeners to KPFK. If you listen regularly and like what you hear, please consider supporting it by becoming a member of KPFK, or renewing if you're already a member. Basic membership is $25, but we accept any amount.
Available Shows
Topics: 
Search: 
 
Category Description Producer
Public Affairs Politics and Public Affairs programming with host Lila Garrett. Lila Garrett
ShowDate Days
to
Stay
Action
Monday, July 28, 2014 7:00 am0:58:27
89
Play  Download
Monday, July 21, 2014 7:00 am0:58:27
82
Play  Download
Monday, July 14, 2014 7:00 am0:58:27
75
Play  Download
Monday, July 7, 2014 7:00 am0:58:27
68
Play  Download
Monday, June 30, 2014 7:00 am0:59:04
61
Play  Download
Monday, June 23, 2014 7:00 am0:58:27
54
Play  Download
Monday, June 16, 2014 7:00 am0:58:27
47
Play  Download
Monday, June 9, 2014 7:00 am0:58:27
40
Play  Download
Monday, June 2, 2014 7:00 am0:58:27
33
Play  Download
Monday, May 26, 2014 7:00 am0:58:27
26
Play  Download
Monday, May 19, 2014 7:00 am0:58:27
19
Play  Download
Monday, May 12, 2014 7:00 am0:58:27
12
Play  Download
Monday, May 5, 2014 7:00 am0:58:27
5
Play  Download
©2011 Pacifica Foundation - built by KPFTx