KPFK Public Radio - Online Archives
Shows will remain here for the number of days listed.
Because of copyright restrictions music shows can't be archived.
To subscribe to a shows podcast, right click (or command click) on its 'Podcast/XML' button and select 'Copy Link Location', 'Copy Link Address' or 'Copy Shortcut', Then open your podcast software and paste in the address. In iTunes go to 'File' and select 'Subscribe To Podcast' and paste in the address. In Juice simple click the green '+' button and paste in the address.

The button is to the most recent 5 shows. Download Juice, the cross-platform podcast receiver
We are Listener Sponsored!
Please remember that all the programs you see here are supported by listeners to KPFK. If you listen regularly and like what you hear, please consider supporting it by becoming a member of KPFK, or renewing if you're already a member. Basic membership is $25, but we accept any amount.
KPFK Live Stream:
ShowDate Days
to
Stay
Action
Saturday, December 3, 2016 11:20 am0:35:51
112
Saturday, November 19, 2016 11:20 am0:22:18
98
Saturday, November 12, 2016 11:20 am0:31:21
91
Saturday, November 5, 2016 11:20 am0:33:09
84
Saturday, October 29, 2016 11:20 am0:22:29
77
Saturday, October 22, 2016 11:20 am0:31:44
70
Saturday, October 15, 2016 11:20 am0:22:41
63
Saturday, October 8, 2016 11:20 am0:34:59
56
Saturday, October 1, 2016 11:20 am0:27:33
49
Saturday, September 24, 2016 11:20 am0:07:35
42
Saturday, September 17, 2016 11:20 am0:58:01
35
Saturday, September 3, 2016 11:20 am0:53:27
21
Saturday, August 20, 2016 11:20 am1:08:04
7
Saturday, August 13, 2016 11:20 am1:02:16
0
A Service of the Pacifica Foundation - Built by KPFTx