KPFK Public Radio - Online Archives
Shows will remain here for the number of days listed.
Because of copyright restrictions music shows can't be archived.
To subscribe to a shows podcast, right click (or command click) on its 'Podcast/XML' button and select 'Copy Link Location', 'Copy Link Address' or 'Copy Shortcut', Then open your podcast software and paste in the address. In iTunes go to 'File' and select 'Subscribe To Podcast' and paste in the address. In Juice simple click the green '+' button and paste in the address.

The button is to the most recent 5 shows. Download Juice, the cross-platform podcast receiver
We are Listener Sponsored!
Please remember that all the programs you see here are supported by listeners to KPFK. If you listen regularly and like what you hear, please consider supporting it by becoming a member of KPFK, or renewing if you're already a member. Basic membership is $25, but we accept any amount.
KPFK Live Stream:
ShowDate Days
to
Stay
Action
Sunday, July 26, 2015 11:00 am0:58:43
85
Sunday, July 19, 2015 11:00 am0:58:43
78
Sunday, July 12, 2015 11:00 am0:58:42
71
Sunday, July 5, 2015 11:00 am0:58:42
64
Sunday, June 28, 2015 11:00 am0:58:43
57
Sunday, June 21, 2015 11:00 am0:58:42
50
Sunday, June 14, 2015 11:00 am0:58:43
43
Sunday, June 7, 2015 11:00 am0:58:43
36
Sunday, May 31, 2015 11:00 am0:58:42
29
Sunday, May 24, 2015 11:00 am0:58:43
22
Sunday, May 17, 2015 12:00 pm0:58:18
15
Sunday, May 17, 2015 11:00 am0:58:42
15
Sunday, May 10, 2015 11:00 am0:58:43
8
Sunday, May 3, 2015 11:00 am0:58:43
1
A Service of the Pacifica Foundation - Built by KPFTx