KPFK Public Radio - Online Archives
Shows will remain here for the number of days listed.
Because of copyright restrictions music shows can't be downloaded or podcast.

The button is to the most recent 5 shows.
We are Listener Sponsored!
Please remember that all the programs you see here are supported by listeners to KPFK. If you listen regularly and like what you hear, please consider supporting it by becoming a member of KPFK, or renewing if you're already a member. Basic membership is $25, but we accept any amount.
KPFK Live Stream:
Show DateDays
to
Stay
Action
Friday, June 14, 2019 6:00 am1:00:24
57
Thursday, June 13, 2019 6:00 am1:00:25
56
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 6:00 am1:00:25
55
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 6:00 am1:00:24
54
Monday, June 10, 2019 6:00 am1:00:24
53
Friday, June 7, 2019 6:00 am1:00:25
50
Thursday, June 6, 2019 6:00 am1:00:24
49
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 6:00 am1:00:24
48
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 6:00 am1:00:25
47
Monday, June 3, 2019 6:00 am1:00:24
46
Friday, May 31, 2019 6:00 am1:00:24
43
Thursday, May 30, 2019 6:00 am1:00:25
42
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 6:00 am1:00:23
41
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 6:00 am1:00:25
40
Monday, May 27, 2019 6:00 am1:00:25
39
Friday, May 24, 2019 6:00 am1:00:25
36
Thursday, May 23, 2019 6:00 am1:00:24
35
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 6:00 am1:00:24
34
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 6:00 am1:00:24
33
Monday, May 20, 2019 6:00 am1:00:24
32
Friday, May 17, 2019 6:00 am1:00:25
29
Thursday, May 16, 2019 6:00 am1:00:25
28
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 6:00 am1:00:24
27
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 6:00 am1:00:25
26
Monday, May 13, 2019 6:00 am1:00:24
25
Friday, May 10, 2019 6:00 am1:00:19
21
Thursday, May 9, 2019 6:00 am1:00:24
20
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 6:00 am1:00:31
19
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 6:00 am1:00:24
18
Monday, May 6, 2019 6:00 am1:00:24
17
Friday, May 3, 2019 6:00 am1:00:24
14
Thursday, May 2, 2019 6:00 am1:00:24
13
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 6:00 am1:00:19
12
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 6:00 am1:00:24
11
Monday, April 29, 2019 6:00 am1:00:24
10
Friday, April 26, 2019 6:00 am1:00:24
7
Thursday, April 25, 2019 6:00 am1:00:19
6
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 6:00 am1:00:24
5
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 6:00 am1:00:25
4
Monday, April 22, 2019 6:00 am1:00:14
3
Friday, April 19, 2019 6:00 am1:00:15
0
All Shows
A Service of the Pacifica Foundation - Built by KPFTx