KPFK Public Radio - Online Archives
Shows will remain here for the number of days listed.
Because of copyright restrictions music shows can't be downloaded or podcast.

The button is to the most recent 5 shows.
We are Listener Sponsored!
Please remember that all the programs you see here are supported by listeners to KPFK. If you listen regularly and like what you hear, please consider supporting it by becoming a member of KPFK, or renewing if you're already a member. Basic membership is $25, but we accept any amount.
Show
Date
Days
to
Stay
Action
Something's Happening B Hour 1
Friday, July 12, 2024 3:00 am 1:00:12
57
Something's Happening B Hour 1
Thursday, July 11, 2024 3:00 am 1:00:12
56
Something's Happening B Hour 1
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 3:00 am 1:00:11
55
Something's Happening B Hour 1
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 3:00 am 1:00:12
54
Something's Happening B Hour 1
Friday, July 5, 2024 3:00 am 1:00:12
50
Something's Happening B Hour 1
Thursday, July 4, 2024 3:00 am 1:00:12
49
Something's Happening B Hour 1
Wednesday, July 3, 2024 3:00 am 1:00:12
48
Something's Happening B Hour 1
Tuesday, July 2, 2024 3:00 am 1:00:12
47
Something's Happening B Hour 1
Friday, June 28, 2024 3:00 am 1:00:12
43
Something's Happening B Hour 1
Thursday, June 27, 2024 3:00 am 1:00:12
42
Something's Happening B Hour 1
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 3:00 am 1:00:12
41
Something's Happening B Hour 1
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 3:00 am 1:00:11
40
Something's Happening B Hour 1
Friday, June 21, 2024 3:00 am 1:00:12
36
Something's Happening B Hour 1
Thursday, June 20, 2024 3:00 am 1:00:12
35
Something's Happening B Hour 1
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 3:00 am 1:00:12
34
Something's Happening B Hour 1
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 3:00 am 1:00:12
33
Something's Happening B Hour 1
Friday, June 14, 2024 3:00 am 1:00:12
29
Something's Happening B Hour 1
Thursday, June 13, 2024 3:00 am 1:00:12
28
Something's Happening B Hour 1
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 3:00 am 1:00:12
27
Something's Happening B Hour 1
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 3:00 am 1:00:12
26
Something's Happening B Hour 1
Friday, June 7, 2024 3:00 am 1:00:12
22
Something's Happening B Hour 1
Thursday, June 6, 2024 3:00 am 1:00:12
21
Something's Happening B Hour 1
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 3:00 am 1:00:12
20
Something's Happening B Hour 1
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 3:00 am 1:00:12
19
Something's Happening B Hour 1
Friday, May 31, 2024 3:00 am 1:00:12
15
Something's Happening B Hour 1
Thursday, May 30, 2024 3:00 am 1:00:12
14
Something's Happening B Hour 1
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 3:00 am 1:00:11
13
Something's Happening B Hour 1
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 3:00 am 1:00:12
12
Something's Happening B Hour 1
Friday, May 24, 2024 3:00 am 1:00:12
8
Something's Happening B Hour 1
Thursday, May 23, 2024 3:00 am 1:00:12
7
Something's Happening B Hour 1
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 3:00 am 1:00:12
6
Something's Happening B Hour 1
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 3:00 am 1:00:12
5
Something's Happening B Hour 1
Friday, May 17, 2024 3:00 am 1:00:12
1
Something's Happening B Hour 1
Thursday, May 16, 2024 3:00 am 1:00:12
0
All Shows
A Service of the Pacifica Foundation - Built by KPFTx