KPFK Public Radio - Online Archives
Shows will remain here for the number of days listed.
Because of copyright restrictions music shows can't be downloaded or podcast.

The button is to the most recent 5 shows.
We are Listener Sponsored!
Please remember that all the programs you see here are supported by listeners to KPFK. If you listen regularly and like what you hear, please consider supporting it by becoming a member of KPFK, or renewing if you're already a member. Basic membership is $25, but we accept any amount.
KPFK Live Stream:
Show DateDays
to
Stay
Action
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 7:00 am1:00:12
59
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 7:00 am1:00:12
58
Friday, November 20, 2020 7:00 am1:00:06
54
Thursday, November 19, 2020 7:00 am1:00:12
53
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 7:00 am1:00:06
52
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 7:00 am1:00:07
51
Friday, November 13, 2020 7:00 am1:00:07
47
Thursday, November 12, 2020 7:00 am1:00:11
46
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 7:00 am1:00:12
45
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 7:00 am1:00:12
44
Friday, November 6, 2020 7:00 am1:00:12
40
Thursday, November 5, 2020 7:00 am1:00:12
39
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 7:00 am1:00:12
38
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 7:00 am1:00:12
37
Friday, October 30, 2020 7:00 am1:00:12
33
Thursday, October 29, 2020 7:00 am1:00:12
32
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 8:30 pm1:00:07
32
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 7:00 am1:00:12
31
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 7:00 am1:00:12
30
Saturday, October 24, 2020 10:00 am1:00:11
27
Friday, October 23, 2020 7:00 am1:00:07
26
Thursday, October 22, 2020 8:30 pm1:00:07
26
Thursday, October 22, 2020 2:00 pm1:00:12
25
Thursday, October 22, 2020 7:00 am1:00:12
25
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 10:30 pm1:00:12
25
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 2:00 pm1:00:12
24
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 7:00 am1:00:07
24
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 7:00 pm1:00:12
24
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 1:00 pm0:59:18
23
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 7:00 am1:00:07
23
Saturday, October 17, 2020 10:00 am1:00:12
20
Friday, October 16, 2020 7:00 am1:00:12
19
Thursday, October 15, 2020 7:00 am1:00:11
18
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 7:00 am1:00:12
17
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 7:00 am1:00:07
16
Friday, October 9, 2020 7:00 am1:00:12
12
Thursday, October 8, 2020 7:00 pm1:00:07
12
Thursday, October 8, 2020 7:00 am1:00:12
11
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 7:00 am1:00:12
10
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 7:00 am1:00:11
9
Friday, October 2, 2020 7:00 am1:00:07
5
Thursday, October 1, 2020 7:00 am1:00:12
4
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 7:00 am1:00:12
3
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 7:00 am1:00:11
2
All Shows
A Service of the Pacifica Foundation - Built by KPFTx