KPFK Public Radio - Online Archives
Shows will remain here for the number of days listed.
Because of copyright restrictions music shows can't be downloaded or podcast.

The button is to the most recent 5 shows.
We are Listener Sponsored!
Please remember that all the programs you see here are supported by listeners to KPFK. If you listen regularly and like what you hear, please consider supporting it by becoming a member of KPFK, or renewing if you're already a member. Basic membership is $25, but we accept any amount.
Show
Date
Days
to
Stay
Action
Pacifica Performance Showcase
Friday, March 1, 2024 2:30 pm 0:30:07
78
Pacifica Performance Showcase
Friday, February 23, 2024 2:30 pm 0:30:00
71
Pacifica Performance Showcase
Friday, February 16, 2024 2:30 pm 0:30:07
64
Pacifica Performance Showcase
Friday, February 9, 2024 2:30 pm 0:30:08
57
Pacifica Performance Showcase
Friday, February 2, 2024 2:30 pm 0:30:08
50
Pacifica Performance Showcase
Friday, January 26, 2024 2:30 pm 0:30:08
43
Pacifica Performance Showcase
Friday, January 19, 2024 2:30 pm 0:30:08
36
Pacifica Performance Showcase
Friday, January 12, 2024 2:30 pm 0:30:07
29
Pacifica Performance Showcase
Friday, January 5, 2024 2:30 pm 0:30:08
22
Pacifica Performance Showcase
Friday, December 29, 2023 2:30 pm 0:30:07
15
Pacifica Performance Showcase
Friday, December 22, 2023 2:30 pm 0:30:08
8
Pacifica Performance Showcase
Friday, December 15, 2023 2:30 pm 0:30:07
1
All Shows
A Service of the Pacifica Foundation - Built by KPFTx