KPFK Public Radio - Online Archives
Shows will remain here for the number of days listed.
Because of copyright restrictions music shows can't be downloaded or podcast.

The button is to the most recent 5 shows.
We are Listener Sponsored!
Please remember that all the programs you see here are supported by listeners to KPFK. If you listen regularly and like what you hear, please consider supporting it by becoming a member of KPFK, or renewing if you're already a member. Basic membership is $25, but we accept any amount.
KPFK Live Stream:
Show DateDays
to
Stay
Action
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 10:00 am1:00:12
59
Monday, March 1, 2021 10:00 am1:00:12
58
Thursday, February 25, 2021 10:00 am1:00:12
54
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 10:00 am1:00:12
53
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 10:00 am1:00:11
52
Monday, February 22, 2021 10:00 am1:00:12
51
Thursday, February 18, 2021 10:00 am1:00:12
47
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 10:00 am1:00:12
46
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 10:00 am1:00:12
45
Monday, February 15, 2021 10:00 am1:00:12
44
Thursday, February 11, 2021 10:00 am1:00:12
40
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 10:00 am1:00:12
39
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 10:00 am1:00:12
38
Monday, February 8, 2021 10:00 am1:00:12
37
Thursday, February 4, 2021 10:00 am1:00:11
33
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 10:00 am1:00:12
32
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 10:00 am1:00:12
31
Monday, February 1, 2021 10:00 am1:00:12
30
Thursday, January 28, 2021 10:00 am1:00:12
26
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 10:00 am1:00:12
25
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 10:00 am1:00:12
24
Monday, January 25, 2021 10:00 am1:00:12
23
Thursday, January 21, 2021 10:00 am1:00:12
19
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 10:00 am0:00:00
18
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 10:00 am1:00:12
17
Monday, January 18, 2021 10:00 am1:00:12
16
Thursday, January 14, 2021 10:00 am1:00:12
12
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 10:00 am1:00:12
11
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 10:00 am1:00:12
10
Monday, January 11, 2021 10:00 am1:00:12
9
Thursday, January 7, 2021 10:00 am1:00:15
5
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 10:00 am1:00:12
4
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 10:00 am1:00:12
3
Monday, January 4, 2021 10:00 am1:00:11
2
All Shows
A Service of the Pacifica Foundation - Built by KPFTx