KPFK Public Radio - Online Archives
Shows will remain here for the number of days listed.
Because of copyright restrictions music shows can't be downloaded or podcast.

The button is to the most recent 5 shows.
We are Listener Sponsored!
Please remember that all the programs you see here are supported by listeners to KPFK. If you listen regularly and like what you hear, please consider supporting it by becoming a member of KPFK, or renewing if you're already a member. Basic membership is $25, but we accept any amount.
KPFK Live Stream:
Show DateDays
to
Stay
Action
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 10:00 am1:00:12
59
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 10:00 am1:00:12
58
Monday, November 23, 2020 10:00 am1:00:12
57
Thursday, November 19, 2020 10:00 am1:00:12
53
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 10:00 am1:00:06
52
Monday, November 16, 2020 10:00 am1:00:07
50
Thursday, November 12, 2020 10:00 am1:00:12
46
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 10:00 am1:00:07
45
Monday, November 9, 2020 10:00 am1:00:12
43
Thursday, November 5, 2020 10:00 am1:00:12
39
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 10:00 am1:00:12
37
Monday, November 2, 2020 10:00 am1:00:00
36
Thursday, October 29, 2020 10:00 am1:00:06
32
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10:00 am1:00:12
31
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 10:00 am1:00:12
30
Monday, October 26, 2020 10:00 am1:00:07
29
Thursday, October 22, 2020 10:00 am1:00:12
25
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 10:00 am0:58:42
24
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 10:00 am0:59:21
23
Monday, October 19, 2020 10:00 am1:00:00
22
Thursday, October 15, 2020 10:01 am0:58:01
18
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 10:00 am0:57:18
17
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 10:00 am0:59:18
16
Thursday, October 8, 2020 10:00 am1:00:12
11
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 10:00 am1:00:07
10
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 10:00 am1:00:11
9
Monday, October 5, 2020 10:00 am1:00:12
8
Thursday, October 1, 2020 10:00 am1:00:12
4
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 10:00 am1:00:07
3
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 10:00 am1:00:12
2
Monday, September 28, 2020 10:00 am1:00:11
1
All Shows
A Service of the Pacifica Foundation - Built by KPFTx