KPFK Public Radio - Online Archives
Shows will remain here for the number of days listed.
Because of copyright restrictions music shows can't be downloaded or podcast.

The button is to the most recent 5 shows.
We are Listener Sponsored!
Please remember that all the programs you see here are supported by listeners to KPFK. If you listen regularly and like what you hear, please consider supporting it by becoming a member of KPFK, or renewing if you're already a member. Basic membership is $25, but we accept any amount.
KPFK Live Stream:
Show DateDays
to
Stay
Action
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 9:00 am1:00:24
59
Monday, January 21, 2019 9:00 am1:00:23
58
Friday, January 18, 2019 9:00 am1:00:25
55
Thursday, January 17, 2019 9:00 am1:00:20
54
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 9:00 am1:00:24
53
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 9:00 am1:00:25
52
Monday, January 14, 2019 9:00 am1:00:24
51
Friday, January 11, 2019 9:00 am1:00:24
48
Thursday, January 10, 2019 9:00 am1:00:14
47
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 9:00 am1:00:14
46
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 9:00 am1:00:23
45
Monday, January 7, 2019 9:00 am1:00:25
44
Friday, January 4, 2019 9:00 am1:00:25
41
Thursday, January 3, 2019 9:00 am1:00:24
40
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 9:00 am1:00:24
39
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 9:00 am1:00:24
38
Monday, December 31, 2018 9:00 am1:00:24
37
Friday, December 28, 2018 9:00 am1:00:25
34
Thursday, December 27, 2018 9:00 am1:00:24
33
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 9:00 am1:00:25
32
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 9:00 am1:00:25
31
Monday, December 24, 2018 9:00 am1:00:23
30
Friday, December 21, 2018 9:00 am1:00:20
27
Thursday, December 20, 2018 9:00 am1:00:09
26
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 9:00 am1:00:20
25
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 9:00 am1:00:16
24
Monday, December 17, 2018 9:00 am1:00:25
23
Friday, December 14, 2018 9:00 am0:58:11
20
Thursday, December 13, 2018 9:00 am1:00:25
19
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 9:00 am1:00:25
18
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 9:00 am1:00:24
17
Monday, December 10, 2018 9:32 am0:27:21
16
Friday, December 7, 2018 9:00 am1:00:25
13
Thursday, December 6, 2018 9:00 am1:00:13
12
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 9:00 am1:00:24
11
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 9:00 am1:00:25
10
Monday, December 3, 2018 9:00 am1:00:24
9
Friday, November 30, 2018 9:00 am1:00:25
6
Thursday, November 29, 2018 9:00 am1:00:25
5
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 9:00 am1:00:22
4
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 9:00 am1:00:24
3
Monday, November 26, 2018 9:00 am1:00:18
2
All Shows
A Service of the Pacifica Foundation - Built by KPFTx