KPFK Public Radio - Online Archives
Shows will remain here for the number of days listed.
Because of copyright restrictions music shows can't be downloaded or podcast.

The button is to the most recent 5 shows.
We are Listener Sponsored!
Please remember that all the programs you see here are supported by listeners to KPFK. If you listen regularly and like what you hear, please consider supporting it by becoming a member of KPFK, or renewing if you're already a member. Basic membership is $25, but we accept any amount.
Show
Date
Days
to
Stay
Action
Thom Hartmann Program
Thursday, July 11, 2024 9:00 am 1:00:12
56
Thom Hartmann Program
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 9:00 am 1:00:11
55
Thom Hartmann Program
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 9:00 am 1:00:12
54
Thom Hartmann Program
Monday, July 8, 2024 9:00 am 1:00:12
53
Thom Hartmann Program
Thursday, July 4, 2024 9:00 am 1:00:12
49
Thom Hartmann Program
Wednesday, July 3, 2024 9:00 am 1:00:12
48
Thom Hartmann Program
Tuesday, July 2, 2024 9:00 am 1:00:13
47
Thom Hartmann Program
Monday, July 1, 2024 9:00 am 1:00:12
46
Thom Hartmann Program
Thursday, June 27, 2024 9:00 am 1:00:12
42
Thom Hartmann Program
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 9:00 am 1:00:13
41
Thom Hartmann Program
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 9:00 am 1:00:12
40
Thom Hartmann Program
Monday, June 24, 2024 9:00 am 1:00:13
39
Thom Hartmann Program
Thursday, June 20, 2024 9:00 am 1:00:12
35
Thom Hartmann Program
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 9:00 am 1:00:12
34
Thom Hartmann Program
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 9:00 am 1:00:12
33
Thom Hartmann Program
Monday, June 17, 2024 9:00 am 1:00:12
32
Thom Hartmann Program
Thursday, June 13, 2024 9:00 am 1:00:12
28
Thom Hartmann Program
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 9:00 am 1:00:12
27
Thom Hartmann Program
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 9:00 am 1:00:13
26
Thom Hartmann Program
Monday, June 10, 2024 9:00 am 0:59:59
25
Thom Hartmann Program
Thursday, June 6, 2024 9:00 am 1:00:11
21
Thom Hartmann Program
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 9:00 am 1:00:12
20
Thom Hartmann Program
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 9:00 am 1:00:12
19
Thom Hartmann Program
Monday, June 3, 2024 9:00 am 1:00:12
18
Thom Hartmann Program
Thursday, May 30, 2024 9:00 am 1:00:12
14
Thom Hartmann Program
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 9:00 am 1:00:12
13
Thom Hartmann Program
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 9:00 am 1:00:12
12
Thom Hartmann Program
Monday, May 27, 2024 9:00 am 1:00:12
11
Thom Hartmann Program
Thursday, May 23, 2024 9:00 am 1:00:12
7
Thom Hartmann Program
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 9:00 am 1:00:11
6
Thom Hartmann Program
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 9:00 am 1:00:12
5
Thom Hartmann Program
Monday, May 20, 2024 9:00 am 1:00:12
4
Thom Hartmann Program
Thursday, May 16, 2024 9:00 am 1:00:12
0
All Shows
A Service of the Pacifica Foundation - Built by KPFTx