KPFK Public Radio - Online Archives
Shows will remain here for the number of days listed.
Because of copyright restrictions music shows can't be downloaded or podcast.

The button is to the most recent 5 shows.
We are Listener Sponsored!
Please remember that all the programs you see here are supported by listeners to KPFK. If you listen regularly and like what you hear, please consider supporting it by becoming a member of KPFK, or renewing if you're already a member. Basic membership is $25, but we accept any amount.
KPFK Live Stream:
Show DateDays
to
Stay
Action
Thursday, July 18, 2019 9:00 am1:00:24
59
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 9:00 am1:00:24
58
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 9:00 am1:00:24
57
Monday, July 15, 2019 9:00 am1:00:24
56
Friday, July 12, 2019 9:00 am1:00:24
53
Thursday, July 11, 2019 9:00 am1:00:25
52
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 9:00 am1:00:25
51
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 9:00 am1:00:24
50
Monday, July 8, 2019 9:00 am1:00:24
49
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 9:00 am1:00:25
44
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 9:00 am1:00:24
43
Monday, July 1, 2019 9:00 am1:00:24
42
Friday, June 28, 2019 9:00 am1:00:24
39
Thursday, June 27, 2019 9:00 am1:00:25
38
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 9:00 am1:00:32
37
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 9:00 am1:00:24
36
Monday, June 24, 2019 9:00 am1:00:24
35
Friday, June 21, 2019 9:00 am3:00:59
32
Thursday, June 20, 2019 9:00 am1:00:24
31
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 9:00 am1:00:24
30
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 9:00 am1:00:25
29
Monday, June 17, 2019 9:00 am1:00:24
28
Friday, June 14, 2019 9:00 am1:00:24
25
Thursday, June 13, 2019 9:00 am1:00:25
24
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 9:00 am1:00:25
23
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 9:00 am1:00:31
22
Monday, June 10, 2019 9:00 am1:00:24
21
Friday, June 7, 2019 9:00 am1:00:24
18
Thursday, June 6, 2019 9:00 am1:00:24
17
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 9:00 am1:00:25
16
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 9:00 am1:00:31
15
Monday, June 3, 2019 9:00 am1:00:25
14
Friday, May 31, 2019 9:00 am1:00:24
11
Thursday, May 30, 2019 9:00 am1:00:25
10
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 9:00 am1:00:24
9
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 9:00 am1:00:25
8
Monday, May 27, 2019 9:00 am1:00:24
7
Friday, May 24, 2019 9:00 am1:00:24
4
Thursday, May 23, 2019 9:00 am1:00:25
3
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 9:00 am1:00:25
2
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 9:00 am1:00:24
1
Monday, May 20, 2019 9:00 am1:00:24
0
All Shows
A Service of the Pacifica Foundation - Built by KPFTx