KPFK Public Radio - Online Archives
Shows will remain here for the number of days listed.
Because of copyright restrictions music shows can't be downloaded or podcast.

The button is to the most recent 5 shows.
We are Listener Sponsored!
Please remember that all the programs you see here are supported by listeners to KPFK. If you listen regularly and like what you hear, please consider supporting it by becoming a member of KPFK, or renewing if you're already a member. Basic membership is $25, but we accept any amount.
KPFK Live Stream:
Show DateDays
to
Stay
Action
Monday, February 24, 2020 9:00 am1:00:12
59
Friday, February 21, 2020 9:00 am1:00:12
56
Thursday, February 20, 2020 9:00 am1:00:12
55
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 9:00 am1:00:12
54
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 9:00 am1:00:12
53
Monday, February 17, 2020 9:00 am1:00:12
52
Friday, February 14, 2020 9:00 am1:00:12
49
Thursday, February 13, 2020 9:00 am1:00:12
48
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 9:00 am1:00:12
47
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 9:00 am1:00:11
46
Monday, February 10, 2020 9:00 am1:00:12
45
Friday, February 7, 2020 9:00 am1:00:12
42
Thursday, February 6, 2020 9:42 am0:17:20
41
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 9:00 am1:00:11
40
Monday, February 3, 2020 9:00 am1:00:12
38
Friday, January 31, 2020 9:00 am1:00:12
35
Thursday, January 30, 2020 9:00 am1:00:13
34
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 9:00 am1:00:12
33
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 9:00 am1:00:15
32
Monday, January 27, 2020 9:00 am1:00:12
31
Friday, January 24, 2020 9:00 am1:00:12
28
Thursday, January 23, 2020 9:00 am1:00:11
27
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 9:00 am1:00:12
26
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 9:00 am1:00:12
25
Monday, January 20, 2020 9:00 am1:00:12
24
Friday, January 17, 2020 9:00 am1:00:15
21
Thursday, January 16, 2020 9:00 am1:00:11
20
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 9:00 am1:00:12
19
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 9:00 am1:00:12
18
Monday, January 13, 2020 9:00 am1:00:12
17
Friday, January 10, 2020 9:00 am1:00:12
14
Thursday, January 9, 2020 9:00 am1:00:12
13
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 9:00 am1:00:12
12
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 9:00 am1:00:12
11
Monday, January 6, 2020 9:00 am1:00:12
10
Friday, January 3, 2020 9:00 am1:00:12
7
Thursday, January 2, 2020 9:00 am1:00:12
6
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 9:00 am1:00:12
4
Monday, December 30, 2019 9:00 am1:00:12
3
Friday, December 27, 2019 9:00 am1:00:12
0
All Shows
A Service of the Pacifica Foundation - Built by KPFTx