KPFK Public Radio - Online Archives
Shows will remain here for the number of days listed.
Because of copyright restrictions music shows can't be downloaded or podcast.

The button is to the most recent 5 shows.
We are Listener Sponsored!
Please remember that all the programs you see here are supported by listeners to KPFK. If you listen regularly and like what you hear, please consider supporting it by becoming a member of KPFK, or renewing if you're already a member. Basic membership is $25, but we accept any amount.
KPFK Live Stream:
Show DateDays
to
Stay
Action
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 9:00 am1:00:12
59
Monday, March 1, 2021 9:00 am1:00:12
58
Friday, February 26, 2021 9:00 am1:00:12
55
Thursday, February 25, 2021 9:00 am1:00:12
54
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 9:00 am1:00:12
53
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 9:00 am1:00:12
52
Monday, February 22, 2021 9:00 am1:00:12
51
Friday, February 19, 2021 9:00 am1:00:12
48
Thursday, February 18, 2021 9:00 am1:00:12
47
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 9:00 am1:00:12
46
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 9:00 am1:00:12
45
Monday, February 15, 2021 9:00 am1:00:12
44
Friday, February 12, 2021 9:00 am1:00:12
41
Thursday, February 11, 2021 9:00 am1:00:13
40
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 9:00 am1:00:12
39
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 9:00 am1:00:12
38
Monday, February 8, 2021 9:00 am1:00:12
37
Friday, February 5, 2021 9:00 am1:00:12
34
Thursday, February 4, 2021 9:00 am1:00:12
33
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 9:00 am1:00:12
32
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 9:00 am1:00:12
31
Monday, February 1, 2021 9:00 am1:00:12
30
Friday, January 29, 2021 9:00 am1:00:12
27
Thursday, January 28, 2021 9:00 am1:00:12
26
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 9:00 am1:00:12
25
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 9:00 am1:00:12
24
Monday, January 25, 2021 9:00 am1:00:12
23
Thursday, January 21, 2021 9:00 am1:00:12
19
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 9:00 am0:00:00
18
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 9:00 am1:00:12
17
Monday, January 18, 2021 9:00 am1:00:12
16
Friday, January 15, 2021 9:00 am1:00:12
13
Thursday, January 14, 2021 9:00 am1:00:11
12
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 9:00 am1:00:11
11
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 9:00 am1:00:12
10
Monday, January 11, 2021 9:00 am1:00:12
9
Friday, January 8, 2021 9:00 am1:00:12
6
Thursday, January 7, 2021 9:00 am1:00:15
5
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 9:00 am1:00:12
4
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 9:00 am1:00:12
3
Monday, January 4, 2021 9:00 am1:00:12
2
All Shows
A Service of the Pacifica Foundation - Built by KPFTx