KPFK Public Radio - Online Archives
Shows will remain here for the number of days listed.
Because of copyright restrictions music shows can't be downloaded or podcast.

The button is to the most recent 5 shows.
We are Listener Sponsored!
Please remember that all the programs you see here are supported by listeners to KPFK. If you listen regularly and like what you hear, please consider supporting it by becoming a member of KPFK, or renewing if you're already a member. Basic membership is $25, but we accept any amount.
KPFK Live Stream:
Show DateDays
to
Stay
Action
Saturday, August 17, 2019 11:59 pm0:16:31
118
Saturday, August 3, 2019 11:59 pm0:31:25
104
Saturday, July 27, 2019 11:59 pm1:13:58
97
Saturday, July 20, 2019 11:59 pm0:28:16
90
Saturday, June 15, 2019 11:59 pm0:33:48
55
Saturday, June 8, 2019 11:59 pm0:34:29
48
Saturday, June 1, 2019 11:59 pm0:42:48
41
Saturday, May 25, 2019 11:59 pm0:46:24
34
Saturday, May 18, 2019 11:59 pm0:26:30
27
Saturday, May 11, 2019 11:59 pm0:35:13
20
Saturday, May 4, 2019 11:59 pm1:21:19
13
Saturday, April 27, 2019 11:59 pm0:39:32
6
All Shows
A Service of the Pacifica Foundation - Built by KPFTx