KPFK Public Radio - Online Archives
Shows will remain here for the number of days listed.
Because of copyright restrictions music shows can't be downloaded or podcast.

The button is to the most recent 5 shows.
We are Listener Sponsored!
Please remember that all the programs you see here are supported by listeners to KPFK. If you listen regularly and like what you hear, please consider supporting it by becoming a member of KPFK, or renewing if you're already a member. Basic membership is $25, but we accept any amount.
KPFK Live Stream:
Show DateDays
to
Stay
Action
Saturday, February 16, 2019 11:59 pm0:37:58
114
Saturday, February 2, 2019 11:59 pm0:34:18
100
Saturday, January 26, 2019 11:59 pm1:07:12
93
Saturday, January 19, 2019 11:59 pm1:07:12
86
Saturday, January 12, 2019 11:59 pm1:09:18
79
Saturday, January 5, 2019 11:59 pm1:52:38
72
Saturday, December 29, 2018 11:59 pm0:37:03
65
Saturday, December 22, 2018 11:59 pm0:33:50
58
Saturday, December 15, 2018 11:59 pm1:50:01
51
Saturday, December 8, 2018 11:59 pm1:08:03
44
Saturday, December 1, 2018 11:59 pm1:19:43
37
Saturday, November 24, 2018 11:59 pm1:08:50
30
Sunday, November 11, 2018 4:00 pm1:54:30
17
Saturday, November 10, 2018 11:59 pm0:18:58
16
Saturday, October 27, 2018 11:59 pm0:17:42
2
All Shows
A Service of the Pacifica Foundation - Built by KPFTx