KPFK Public Radio - Online Archives
Shows will remain here for the number of days listed.
Because of copyright restrictions music shows can't be downloaded or podcast.

The button is to the most recent 5 shows.
We are Listener Sponsored!
Please remember that all the programs you see here are supported by listeners to KPFK. If you listen regularly and like what you hear, please consider supporting it by becoming a member of KPFK, or renewing if you're already a member. Basic membership is $25, but we accept any amount.
KPFK Live Stream:
Show DateDays
to
Stay
Action
Saturday, May 11, 2019 11:59 pm0:35:13
105
Saturday, May 4, 2019 11:59 pm1:21:19
98
Saturday, April 27, 2019 11:59 pm0:39:32
91
Saturday, April 20, 2019 11:59 pm0:19:16
84
Saturday, April 13, 2019 11:59 pm0:14:59
77
Saturday, March 23, 2019 11:59 pm0:12:16
56
Saturday, March 16, 2019 11:59 pm0:46:12
49
Saturday, February 16, 2019 11:59 pm0:37:58
21
Saturday, February 9, 2019 11:59 pm0:43:28
14
Saturday, February 2, 2019 11:59 pm0:34:18
7
Saturday, January 26, 2019 11:59 pm1:07:12
0
All Shows
A Service of the Pacifica Foundation - Built by KPFTx