KPFK Public Radio - Online Archives
Shows will remain here for the number of days listed.
Because of copyright restrictions music shows can't be downloaded or podcast.

The button is to the most recent 5 shows.
We are Listener Sponsored!
Please remember that all the programs you see here are supported by listeners to KPFK. If you listen regularly and like what you hear, please consider supporting it by becoming a member of KPFK, or renewing if you're already a member. Basic membership is $25, but we accept any amount.
KPFK Live Stream:
Show DateDays
to
Stay
Action
Sunday, April 11, 2021 11:00 am1:00:12
58
Thursday, April 8, 2021 5:00 pm1:00:12
56
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 5:00 pm1:00:12
55
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 5:00 pm1:00:11
54
Monday, April 5, 2021 5:00 pm1:00:12
53
Sunday, April 4, 2021 11:00 am1:00:12
51
Thursday, April 1, 2021 5:00 pm1:00:11
49
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 5:00 pm1:00:12
48
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 5:00 pm1:00:11
47
Monday, March 29, 2021 5:00 pm1:00:12
46
Sunday, March 28, 2021 11:00 am1:00:12
44
Thursday, March 25, 2021 5:00 pm1:00:12
42
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 5:00 pm1:00:12
41
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 5:00 pm1:00:12
40
Monday, March 22, 2021 5:00 pm1:00:12
39
Sunday, March 21, 2021 11:00 am1:00:12
37
Thursday, March 18, 2021 5:00 pm1:00:12
35
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 5:00 pm1:00:12
34
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 5:00 pm1:00:12
33
Monday, March 15, 2021 5:00 pm1:00:12
32
Sunday, March 14, 2021 11:00 am1:00:08
30
Thursday, March 11, 2021 5:00 pm1:00:12
28
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 5:00 pm1:00:12
27
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 5:00 pm1:00:15
26
Monday, March 8, 2021 5:00 pm1:00:12
25
Sunday, March 7, 2021 11:00 am1:00:12
23
Friday, March 5, 2021 5:00 pm1:00:12
22
Friday, March 5, 2021 6:00 am1:00:12
21
Thursday, March 4, 2021 5:00 pm1:00:12
21
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 9:00 pm1:00:12
20
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 5:00 pm1:00:12
20
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 8:00 pm1:00:12
19
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 5:00 pm1:00:12
19
Monday, March 1, 2021 8:00 pm1:00:12
18
Monday, March 1, 2021 5:00 pm1:00:12
18
Sunday, February 28, 2021 11:00 am2:00:23
16
Friday, February 26, 2021 5:00 pm1:00:12
15
Thursday, February 25, 2021 5:00 pm1:00:12
14
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 5:00 pm1:00:12
13
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 8:00 pm1:00:12
12
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 5:00 pm1:00:12
12
Monday, February 22, 2021 8:00 pm1:00:12
11
Monday, February 22, 2021 5:00 pm1:00:12
11
Sunday, February 21, 2021 11:00 am2:00:18
9
Friday, February 19, 2021 5:00 pm1:00:12
8
Thursday, February 18, 2021 5:00 pm1:00:12
7
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5:00 pm1:00:12
6
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 5:00 pm1:00:12
5
Monday, February 15, 2021 5:00 pm1:00:12
4
Sunday, February 14, 2021 11:00 am1:00:12
2
Friday, February 12, 2021 5:00 pm1:00:12
1
Thursday, February 11, 2021 10:00 pm1:00:12
0
Thursday, February 11, 2021 5:00 pm1:00:11
0
All Shows
A Service of the Pacifica Foundation - Built by KPFTx