KPFK Public Radio - Online Archives
Shows will remain here for the number of days listed.
Because of copyright restrictions music shows can't be downloaded or podcast.

The button is to the most recent 5 shows.
We are Listener Sponsored!
Please remember that all the programs you see here are supported by listeners to KPFK. If you listen regularly and like what you hear, please consider supporting it by becoming a member of KPFK, or renewing if you're already a member. Basic membership is $25, but we accept any amount.
KPFK Live Stream:
Show DateDays
to
Stay
Action
Sunday, December 15, 2019 11:00 am2:00:20
59
Thursday, December 12, 2019 5:00 pm1:00:12
56
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 5:00 pm1:00:12
55
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 5:00 pm1:00:12
54
Monday, December 9, 2019 5:00 pm1:00:12
53
Sunday, December 8, 2019 11:00 am2:00:21
52
Thursday, December 5, 2019 5:00 pm1:00:12
49
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 5:00 pm1:00:12
48
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5:00 pm1:00:12
47
Monday, December 2, 2019 5:00 pm1:00:13
46
Sunday, December 1, 2019 11:00 am1:00:05
45
Thursday, November 28, 2019 5:00 pm1:00:12
42
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 5:00 pm1:00:12
41
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 5:00 pm1:00:04
40
Monday, November 25, 2019 5:00 pm1:00:12
39
Sunday, November 24, 2019 11:00 am1:00:05
38
Thursday, November 21, 2019 5:00 pm1:00:12
35
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 5:00 pm1:00:12
34
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 5:00 pm1:00:10
33
Monday, November 18, 2019 5:00 pm1:00:12
32
Sunday, November 17, 2019 11:00 am1:00:12
31
Thursday, November 14, 2019 5:00 pm1:00:10
28
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 5:00 pm0:59:58
27
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 5:00 pm1:00:12
26
Monday, November 11, 2019 5:00 pm1:00:12
25
Sunday, November 10, 2019 11:37 am0:21:33
24
Sunday, November 10, 2019 11:00 am0:36:47
24
Thursday, November 7, 2019 5:00 pm1:00:12
21
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 5:00 pm1:00:12
20
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 5:00 pm1:00:13
19
Monday, November 4, 2019 5:00 pm1:00:12
18
Sunday, November 3, 2019 11:00 am2:00:20
17
Thursday, October 31, 2019 5:00 pm1:00:12
14
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 5:00 pm1:00:12
13
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 5:00 pm1:00:12
12
Monday, October 28, 2019 5:00 pm1:00:12
11
Sunday, October 27, 2019 11:00 am2:00:20
10
Thursday, October 24, 2019 5:00 pm1:00:12
7
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 5:00 pm1:00:12
6
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 5:00 pm1:00:12
5
Monday, October 21, 2019 5:00 pm1:00:12
4
Sunday, October 20, 2019 12:00 pm1:00:12
3
Sunday, October 20, 2019 11:00 am1:00:12
3
Thursday, October 17, 2019 5:00 pm1:00:11
0
All Shows
A Service of the Pacifica Foundation - Built by KPFTx