KPFK Public Radio - Online Archives
Shows will remain here for the number of days listed.
Because of copyright restrictions music shows can't be archived.
To subscribe to a shows podcast, right click (or command click) on its 'Podcast/XML' button and select 'Copy Link Location', 'Copy Link Address' or 'Copy Shortcut', Then open your podcast software and paste in the address. In iTunes go to 'File' and select 'Subscribe To Podcast' and paste in the address. In Juice simple click the green '+' button and paste in the address.

The button is to the most recent 5 shows. Download Juice, the cross-platform podcast receiver
We are Listener Sponsored!
Please remember that all the programs you see here are supported by listeners to KPFK. If you listen regularly and like what you hear, please consider supporting it by becoming a member of KPFK, or renewing if you're already a member. Basic membership is $25, but we accept any amount.
KPFK Live Stream:
ShowDate Days
to
Stay
Action
Friday, February 27, 2015 7:00 am0:58:37
87
Thursday, February 26, 2015 7:00 am0:58:38
86
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 7:00 am0:58:38
85
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 7:00 am0:58:38
84
Friday, February 20, 2015 7:00 am0:58:38
80
Thursday, February 19, 2015 7:00 am0:58:38
79
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 7:00 am0:58:38
78
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 7:00 am0:58:38
77
Friday, February 13, 2015 7:00 am0:58:38
73
Thursday, February 12, 2015 7:00 am0:58:38
72
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 7:00 am0:58:38
71
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 7:00 am0:58:38
70
Friday, February 6, 2015 7:00 am0:58:38
66
Thursday, February 5, 2015 7:00 am0:58:38
65
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 7:00 am0:58:38
64
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 7:00 am0:58:37
63
Friday, January 30, 2015 7:00 am0:58:37
59
Thursday, January 29, 2015 7:00 am0:58:38
58
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 7:00 am0:58:38
57
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 7:00 am0:58:37
56
Friday, January 23, 2015 7:00 am0:58:38
52
Thursday, January 22, 2015 7:00 am0:58:38
51
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 7:00 am0:58:37
50
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 7:00 am0:58:38
49
Friday, January 16, 2015 7:00 am0:55:25
45
Thursday, January 15, 2015 7:00 am0:58:59
44
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 7:00 am0:59:33
43
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 7:00 am0:58:26
42
Friday, January 9, 2015 7:00 am0:58:38
38
Thursday, January 8, 2015 7:00 am0:58:38
37
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 7:00 am0:58:38
36
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 7:00 am0:58:38
35
Friday, January 2, 2015 7:00 am0:58:38
31
Thursday, January 1, 2015 7:00 am0:58:38
30
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 7:00 am0:58:38
28
Friday, December 26, 2014 7:00 am0:58:38
24
Thursday, December 25, 2014 7:00 am0:58:38
23
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 7:00 am0:58:38
22
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 7:00 am0:58:37
21
Friday, December 19, 2014 7:00 am0:58:38
17
Thursday, December 18, 2014 7:00 am0:58:38
16
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 7:00 am0:58:38
15
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 7:00 am0:58:38
14
Saturday, December 13, 2014 9:00 am0:58:18
11
Friday, December 12, 2014 7:00 am0:58:38
10
Thursday, December 11, 2014 7:00 am0:58:38
9
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 7:00 pm0:58:18
7
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 7:00 am0:58:38
7
Friday, December 5, 2014 7:00 am0:58:37
3
Thursday, December 4, 2014 7:00 am0:58:38
2
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 7:00 am0:58:38
1
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 7:00 am0:58:37
0
A Service of the Pacifica Foundation - Built by KPFTx