KPFK Public Radio - Online Archives
Shows will remain here for the number of days listed.
Because of copyright restrictions music shows can't be archived.
To subscribe to a shows podcast, right click (or command click) on its 'Podcast/XML' button and select 'Copy Link Location', 'Copy Link Address' or 'Copy Shortcut', Then open your podcast software and paste in the address. In iTunes go to 'File' and select 'Subscribe To Podcast' and paste in the address. In Juice simple click the green '+' button and paste in the address.

The button is to the most recent 5 shows. Download Juice, the cross-platform podcast receiver
We are Listener Sponsored!
Please remember that all the programs you see here are supported by listeners to KPFK. If you listen regularly and like what you hear, please consider supporting it by becoming a member of KPFK, or renewing if you're already a member. Basic membership is $25, but we accept any amount.
KPFK Live Stream:
ShowDate Days
to
Stay
Action
Saturday, May 23, 2015 10:57 am0:03:12
88
Saturday, May 16, 2015 10:57 am0:03:12
81
Saturday, May 9, 2015 10:57 am0:03:12
74
Saturday, May 2, 2015 10:57 am0:03:12
67
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 7:00 pm0:58:45
64
Saturday, April 25, 2015 10:57 am0:03:12
60
Saturday, April 18, 2015 10:57 am0:03:12
53
Saturday, April 11, 2015 10:57 am0:03:12
46
Saturday, April 4, 2015 10:57 am0:03:12
39
Sunday, March 29, 2015 9:05 am0:58:01
33
Saturday, March 28, 2015 10:57 am0:03:12
32
Saturday, March 14, 2015 10:57 am0:03:32
18
Saturday, February 28, 2015 10:57 am0:03:31
4
A Service of the Pacifica Foundation - Built by KPFTx