KPFK Public Radio - Online Archives
Shows will remain here for the number of days listed.
Because of copyright restrictions music shows can't be archived.
To subscribe to a shows podcast, right click (or command click) on its 'Podcast/XML' button and select 'Copy Link Location', 'Copy Link Address' or 'Copy Shortcut', Then open your podcast software and paste in the address. In iTunes go to 'File' and select 'Subscribe To Podcast' and paste in the address. In Juice simple click the green '+' button and paste in the address.

The button is to the most recent 5 shows. Download Juice, the cross-platform podcast receiver
We are Listener Sponsored!
Please remember that all the programs you see here are supported by listeners to KPFK. If you listen regularly and like what you hear, please consider supporting it by becoming a member of KPFK, or renewing if you're already a member. Basic membership is $25, but we accept any amount.
KPFK Live Stream:
ShowDate Days
to
Stay
Action
Friday, January 20, 2017 6:00 am0:58:37
59
Thursday, January 19, 2017 6:00 am0:58:38
58
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 6:00 am0:58:37
57
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 6:00 am0:58:38
56
Monday, January 16, 2017 6:00 am0:58:38
55
Friday, January 13, 2017 6:00 am0:58:38
52
Thursday, January 12, 2017 6:00 am0:58:37
51
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 6:00 am0:58:37
50
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 6:00 am0:58:38
49
Monday, January 9, 2017 6:00 am0:58:38
48
Friday, January 6, 2017 6:00 am0:58:38
45
Thursday, January 5, 2017 6:00 am0:58:38
44
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 6:00 am0:58:38
43
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 6:00 am0:58:38
42
Monday, January 2, 2017 6:00 am0:58:38
41
Friday, December 30, 2016 6:00 am0:58:37
38
Thursday, December 29, 2016 6:00 am0:58:38
37
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 6:00 am0:58:38
36
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 6:00 am0:58:38
35
Monday, December 26, 2016 6:00 am0:58:37
34
Friday, December 23, 2016 6:00 am0:58:37
31
Thursday, December 22, 2016 6:00 am0:58:38
30
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 6:00 am0:58:38
29
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 6:00 am0:58:37
28
Monday, December 19, 2016 6:00 am0:58:38
27
Friday, December 16, 2016 6:00 am0:58:38
24
Thursday, December 15, 2016 6:00 am0:58:38
23
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 6:00 am0:58:38
22
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 6:00 am0:58:38
21
Monday, December 12, 2016 6:00 am0:58:38
20
Friday, December 9, 2016 6:00 am0:58:38
17
Thursday, December 8, 2016 6:00 am0:58:37
16
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 6:00 am0:58:38
15
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 6:00 am0:58:38
14
Monday, December 5, 2016 6:00 am0:58:38
13
Friday, December 2, 2016 6:00 am0:58:37
10
Thursday, December 1, 2016 6:00 am0:58:38
9
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 6:00 am0:58:38
8
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 6:00 am0:58:38
7
Monday, November 28, 2016 6:00 am0:58:38
6
Friday, November 25, 2016 6:00 am0:58:38
3
Thursday, November 24, 2016 6:00 am0:58:37
2
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 6:00 am0:58:37
1
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 6:00 am0:58:38
0
A Service of the Pacifica Foundation - Built by KPFTx