KPFK Public Radio - Online Archives
Shows will remain here for the number of days listed.
Because of copyright restrictions music shows can't be archived.
For download: right click on 'download' and 'save target as'
Sort by Show or Date by clicking on column title.

The button is to the most recent 5 shows. Download Juice, the cross-platform podcast receiver
We are Listener Sponsored!
Please remember that all the programs you see here are supported by listeners to KPFK. If you listen regularly and like what you hear, please consider supporting it by becoming a member of KPFK, or renewing if you're already a member. Basic membership is $25, but we accept any amount.
ShowDate Days
to
Stay
Action
Thursday, December 18, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:44
57
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:43
56
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:43
55
Monday, December 15, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:43
54
Thursday, December 11, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:43
50
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:42
49
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:44
48
Monday, December 8, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:43
47
Thursday, December 4, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:43
43
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:43
42
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:44
41
Monday, December 1, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:44
40
Thursday, November 27, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:44
36
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:44
35
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:44
34
Monday, November 24, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:27
33
Thursday, November 20, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:27
29
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:27
28
Monday, November 17, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:27
26
Thursday, November 13, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:27
22
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:27
21
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:27
20
Monday, November 10, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:27
19
Thursday, November 6, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:27
15
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:27
14
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:27
13
Monday, November 3, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:26
12
Thursday, October 30, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:27
8
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:27
7
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:27
6
Monday, October 27, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:27
5
Thursday, October 23, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:28
1
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:27
0
A Service of the Pacifica Foundation - Built by KPFTx