The KPFK Public Radio - Online Archives Archive
Shows will remain here for the number of days listed.
Because of copyright restrictions music shows can't be archived.
For download: right click on 'download' and 'save target as'
Sort by Show or Date by clicking on column title.

The XML link is to the most recent 5 shows. Download Juice, the cross-platform podcast receiver
We are Listener Sponsored!
Please remember that all the programs you see here are supported by listeners to KPFK. If you listen regularly and like what you hear, please consider supporting it by becoming a member of KPFK, or renewing if you're already a member. Basic membership is $25, but we accept any amount.
KPFK Live Stream:
ShowDate Days
to
Stay
Action
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:03
59
Monday, September 15, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:26
58
Thursday, September 11, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:27
54
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:26
53
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:27
52
Monday, September 8, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:27
51
Thursday, September 4, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:27
47
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:27
46
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:27
45
Monday, September 1, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:27
44
Thursday, August 28, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:27
40
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:27
39
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:27
38
Monday, August 25, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:27
37
Thursday, August 21, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:27
33
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:27
32
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:27
31
Monday, August 18, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:27
30
Thursday, August 14, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:27
26
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:27
25
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:27
24
Monday, August 11, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:27
23
Thursday, August 7, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:27
19
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:27
18
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:27
17
Monday, August 4, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:27
16
Thursday, July 31, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:27
12
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:27
11
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:27
10
Monday, July 28, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:27
9
Thursday, July 24, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:27
5
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:27
4
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:27
3
Monday, July 21, 2014 5:00 pm0:58:27
2
A Service of the Pacifica Foundation - Built by KPFTx